2021-2022 VA Division Executive Board

President

Sheila Jones

sheila.jones@leunited.org

Term Expires 6/30/2022*

1st Vice President 

Kenneth Byrd

kenneth.byrd@leunited.org

Term Expires 6/30/23

2nd Vice President

Dedric Bond

dedric.bond@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2023

3rd Vice President

Chris Burack

chris.burack@leunited.org

Term Expires 6/30/2022*

4th Vice President

Luke Marcum

luke.marcum@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2022

Treasurer

John Mapes

john.mapes@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2023

Sgt at Arms 

Tracy Alexander

tracy.alexander@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2022

Secretary 

Tracy Zingg

tracy.zingg@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2022*

Trustee

Eddie Turso

eddie.turso@leunited.org

Staff

Hotel Coordinator

Olga Chandler 

 

Food Coordinator

Debbie Marrs

 

Lead Ride Marshal

Jared Phelps

 

NOVA Coordinator

Mark Search

 

Ride Communication

Jeremy Bolen

 

Medical Safety

Dave King

 

Membership Coordinator

Nicole Chadwick

 

Donation Coordinator

Dave Driscoll

Chaplain Outreach

Sam Frye

VA DIVISION LEADERSHIP