2022-2023 VA Division Executive Board

President

Sheila Jones

sheila.jones@leunited.org

Term Expires 6/30/2024

1st Vice President 

Kenneth Byrd

kenneth.byrd@leunited.org

Term Expires 6/30/2023

2nd Vice President

Dedric Bond

dedric.bond@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2023

3rd Vice President

Chris Burack

chris.burack@leunited.org

Term Expires 6/30/2024

4th Vice President

Luke Marcum

luke.marcum@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2024

Treasurer

John Mapes

john.mapes@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2023

Sgt at Arms 

Ted "TC" Hartung

tc.hartung@leunited.org

Term expires 06/30/2024

Secretary 

Tracy Zingg

tracy.zingg@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2024

Trustee

Eddie Turso

eddie.turso@leunited.org

Term expires 06/30/2023

Staff

Hotel Coordinator

Margaret Keltz

 

Food Coordinator

Debbie Marrs

 

New Member and Ride Marshal Coordinator

Jarad Phelps

NOVA Planning Coordinator

Mark Search

Ride Communication

Jeremy Bolen

 

Medical Safety

Dave King

 

Assistant Team Coordinator

Olga Chandler

 

Donation Coordinator

Dave Driscoll

Survivor Outreach Coordinator

Sam Frye

Julie Sanchez

Donor Award Coordinator

Don Fuller

Security Coordinator

VA DIVISION LEADERSHIP