top of page

Meet Your VA Division Leadership

Your Virginia Division is committed to raising awareness and support for our fallen families throughout Law Enforcement United. We volunteer our time to make the Virginia Division a success. 

VA DIVISION LEADERSHIP

2024-2025 VA Division Executive Board

President

Sheila Jones

sheila.jones@leunited.org

Term Expires 6/30/2026

1st Vice President 

Kenneth Byrd

kenneth.byrd@leunited.org

Term Expires 6/30/2025

2nd Vice President

Dedric Bond

dedric.bond@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2025

3rd Vice President

Chris Burack

chris.burack@leunited.org

Term Expires 6/30/2026

4th Vice President

Luke Marcum

luke.marcum@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2026

Treasurer

Dave Driscoll

david.driscoll@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2025

Sgt at Arms 

Colin Flynn

colin.flynn@leunited.org

Term expires 06/30/2026

Secretary 

Tracy Zingg

tracy.zingg@leunited.org

Term expires 6/30/2026

Trustee

Eddie Turso

eddie.turso@leunited.org

Term expires 06/30/2025

 

Staff

Hotel Coordinator

Olga Chandler

Food Coordinator

Debbie Marrs

 

NOVA Planning / Ride Marshal Coordinator

Mark Search

Membership Coordinator

Stacey Marcum

 

Ride Communication

Jeremy Bolen

 

Medical Safety

Dave King

 

Donation Coordinator

Dave Driscoll

Survivor Outreach Coordinator

Sam Frye

Julie Sanchez

Donor Award Coordinator

Don Fuller

Security Coordinator

bottom of page